Previous Product Image

2010 Qld State Of Origin Panoramic Signed Civoniceva


1971 South Sydney Team Photo Signed Coote And Mccarthy Collage Framed

Next Product Image

1985 Canterbury Bulldogs Premier Team Photo Framed


1985 Canterbury Bulldogs Premier Team Photo Framed


The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs are an Australian professional rugby league football club based in Belmore, a suburb in the Canterbury-Bankstown region of Sydney. They compete in the NRL Telstra Premiership, as well as competitions facilitated by the New South Wales Rugby League, including the Canterbury Cup NSW, the Jersey Flegg Cup, Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership, Tarsha Gale Cup, S. G. Ball Cup and the Harold Matthews Cup.

The club was admitted to the New South Wales Rugby Football League premiership, predecessor of the current NRL competition, in 1935. They won their first premiership in their fourth year of competition with another soon after, and after spending the 1950s and most of the 1960s on the lower rungs went through a very strong period in the 1980s, winning four premierships in that decade.

Known briefly in the 1990s as the Sydney Bulldogs, as a result of the Super League war the club competed in that competition in 1997 before changing their name to the geographically indistinct Bulldogs and continuing to play every season of the re-unified NRL, winning their most recent premiership in 2004. In 2012, Canterbury won the minor premiership, but lost to the Melbourne Storm 14–4 in the Grand Final, in October. In 2014, they came from 7th to make the Grand Final against South Sydney, but lost 30–6.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping